Our Team

Development

Mr Henning Kreckel
Head of Development
Tel.: +49 89 4141 425 15
Email: henning.kreckel@rilano.com

E-Commerce

Mrs Michaela Bein
Head of Ecommerce
Tel.: +49 89 4141425 25
Email: michaela.bein@rilano.com

Procurement

Mr Swen Bamberg
Head of Procurement
Tel.: +49 89 4141425 30
Email: swen.bamberg@rilano.com

Finance

Ms Simone-Alexandra Schnittker
Head of Finance
Tel.: +49 89 4141425 70
Email: simone.schnittker@rilano.com

Human Resource

Mrs Meike Bucher
Head of Human Resources
Tel.: +49 89 4141 425 24
Email: meike.bucher@rilano.com

Marketing

Ms Sandra Zschach
Head of Marketing
Tel.: +49 89 4141 425 20
Email: sandra.zschach@rilano.com

Revenue

Ms Sabine Kleinikel
Head of Revenue
Tel.: +49 89 4141425 50
Email: sabine.kleinikel@rilano.com

Sales

Mrs Aljona Schulze
Head of Sales
Tel.: +49 40 3008496 20
Email: aljona.schulze@rilano.com

Sales South Germany

Mr Hanjo Koch
Director of Sales South
Tel. 0049 89 4141425 80
hanjo.koch@rilano.com

Sales North Germany

Mr Stefan Mengert
Director of Sales North
Tel. 0049 40 300 849 640
stefan.mengert@rilano.com

Sales Central Germany

Mr Andreas Giannopoulos
Director of Sales Central Germany
Tel. 0049 40 300 849 640 
andreas.giannopoulos@rilano.com